Yhteystiedot

Mittalinja A1 Oy
Laskutusosoite: Tammelantie 8, 03600 Karkkila
Käyntiosoite: Naapurinkuja 1, 01670 Vantaa
Puh: 0400 460872
Sähköposti info@mittalinja.fi
Y-tunnus: 2305871-5

Henkilöstö

Ari Piiroinen
0400 460872
ari.piiroinen@mittalinja.fi
Toimitusjohtaja, mittaustyönjohtaja

Juri Kantola
040 7309172
juri.kantola@mittalinja.fi
Mittaustyönjohtaja

Juha Pehkonen
040 6538265
juha.pehkonen@mittalinja.fi
Mittausteknikko

Juha Kosonen
040 6538225
juha.kosonen@mittalinja.fi
Mittamies

Sami Piiroinen
040 6538095
sami.piiroinen@mittalinja.fi
Mittamies

Antero Torssonen
antero.torssonen@mittalinja.fi
UAV-lennot, pilotti

Laskutus ja reskontra

Tiliporras Uusimaa Oy
www.tiliporras.fi
Tammelantie 8, 03600 Karkkila
Marjo Heiskanen
050 4366145
marjo.heiskanen@tiliporras.fi